The BrimTier Chronicles

By Lisa J. Comstock

BrimTier Web Store

The BrimTier Chronicles, Set of 3 - paperback, hand signed


3 part set of The BrimTier Chronicles. Hand signed.

 Set includes:

Part 1, Life of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 2, Times of a BrimTier Pirate

Part 3, Sins of a BrimTier Pirate

Based on the life and times of pirate captain, Iain Bryce, the "Robin Hood" pirate, and his crew as they try to help the less fortunate in the Second BrimTier and keep from getting captured by the Confederational Regime Forces.

Please specify if you want the book signed to a specific person/ people in the comment field of the paypal form.

Makes a great gift! 

Item Added.
Adding Item.